Back to TopBack to Top



Customer Focused Solutions

The worldwide user community of government customers includes Public Financial Management (PFM) professionals in 23 countries.

In addition, FreeBalance software is used to manage a quarter trillion ($US) annual budgets worldwide.

FreeBalance works closely with customers through the FreeBalance International Steering Committee (FISC) and the Government of Canada Cluster Group (GCCG) to ensure that products and services evolve in line with global government expectations and standards for quality.


  • Afghanistan
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Canada
  • Guyana
  • Iraq
  • Jamaica
  • Kosovo
  • Laos
  • Liberia
  • Mongolia
  • Namibia
  • Nicaragua
  • Pakistan
  • Palestine
  • Panama
  • Philippines
  • Sierra Leone
  • Southern Sudan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Timor-Leste
  • Uganda
  • USA


Federal Government

    • Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada (AANDC)
    • Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA)
    • Canadian Human Rights Tribunal (CHRT)
    • Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)
    • Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)
    • Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission (CRTC)
    • Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions/Développement économique Canada pour les régions du Québec (CED/DEC)
    • Correctional Services Canada (CSC)
    • Courts Administration Service (CAS)
    • Elections Canada
    • Environment Canada (EC)
    • Fisheries and Oceans Canada (DFO)
    • House of Commons
    • Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada (IRB)
    • Library of Parliament
    • Library of Parliament – Office of the Conflict of Interest and Ethics Commissioner
    • Library and Archives Canada (LAC)
    • National Energy Board (NEB)
    • National Film Board of Canada (NFB)
    • National Parole Board
    • Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC)
    • Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs (FJA)
    • Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioners of Canada
    • Office of the Secretary to the Governor General of Canada
    • Office of the Senate Ethics Officer
    • Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada (OSFI)
    • Public Service Commission of Canada (PSC)
    • Senate of Canada
    • Solicitor General
    • Status of Women Canada (SWC)
    • Supreme Court of Canada (SCC)
    • Transport Canada (TC)
    • Veterans Affairs Canada (VAC)

Territorial Governments

  • Government of Nunavut
  • Nunavut Housing Corporation

United States

  • District of Columbia – U.S. National Capitol Planning Commission
  • State of New York – New York State Department of Financial Services
  • U.S. Department of Transportation – Office of the Inspector General